The Happiness Road, Start Now!

I woke today determined to lead a life of my dreams.  I thought why should someone realize it when they are midway through their life, but instead start when they are young. Everyone can have whatever they want, as long as they train their brain to believe they deserve and can have it. We should teach our children that same lesson.

I started my day with meditation and thankfulness for all that I had and believed to be mine. It is a simple path to happiness.  Put your dream out there, put some love into it, then let go! 

Thanks for commenting. Come back again!

